<u>Certificate of Nomination</u> We, the undersigned officers of the Green Party of Michigan, hereby certify that the following candidates were nominated at the Green Party of Michigan's state nominating convention on August 5-6, 2006:

Douglas Campbell	Governor 335 East Lewiston; Ferndale, MI 48220-1356
David Frank Skrbina	Lieutenant Governor 42231 Ladywood; Northville, MI 48168
Lynn Meadows	Secretary of State 150 Island Lake Road; Chelsea, MI 48118
David Sole	US Senator 4829 Haverhill; Detroit, MI 48224
David J. Newland	US Representative/Congressional District 01 8001 Honey Hollow Road; Bellaire, MI 49615
Rodger William Gurk	US Representative/Congressional District 03 3529 Opal Avenue SW; Wyoming, MI 49548
Kenny R. Mathenia	US Representative/Congressional District 05 232 High Street; Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Aaron Stuttman	US Representative/Congressional District 08 2331 Forest Road; Lansing, MI 48910
Matthew Abel	US Representative/Congressional District 09 5070 Walnut Lake Road; West Bloomfield, MI 48323
Candace Ruth Caveny	US Representative/Congressional District 10 5718 Davison Road; Lapeer, MI 48446-2724
Arthur William Myatt	US Representative/Congressional District 12 50 Woodward Heights; Pleasant Ridge, MI 48069
Aimee Smith	US Representative/Congressional District 15 1321 Wisteria Drive; Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Kevin Anthony Carey	statewide/State Board of Education 3236 Tyler; Detroit, MI 48238
Jacob Woods	statewide/State Board of Education 1920 Kinmore; Dearborn Heights, MI 48127
Edward Arthur Morin	statewide/University of Michigan Board of Regents 2112 Brockman; Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Lauren Elizabeth Spencer	statewide/Michigan State University Board of Trustees 239 Dale NE; Grand Rapids, MI 49505
Margaret Guttshall	statewide/Wayne State University Board of Governors 4190 Kensington; Detroit, MI 48224
Michael William Merriweather	statewide/Wayne State University Board of Governors 3906 Winterset Lane; West Bloomfield, MI 48323
Lloyd Clarke	State Senator/District 32 [Gratiot & Saginaw Counties] 240 West Tuscola #6; Frankenmuth, MI 48734
Pete Van Jr.	State Representative/District 088 [Allegan County] 6418 Palmetto Court; Saugatuck, MI 49453

_____ Chair, GPMI State Convention

_____ Secretary, GPMI State Convention
